## SBD Motorsport UK HSA British Sprint Championship 2023

St John Trophy – Alex Summers

Patsy Burt - Carole Torkington

Foundation Cup – Nicholas Scott

Mille Miglia - Steve Broughton & Matt Hillam

Saxon – John Loudon

Celtic - Pete Goulding

Britannia - John Loudon

Les Edmunds – Borough 19 MC

Vanquish – Carole Torkington

Braveheart - John Munro

Lionheart – Pete Goulding

**TOP 12** 

12th Chris Jones

11th Matt Hillam

10th Nicholas Scott

9th Carole Torkington

8th Simon Wallis

7th Grahame Harden

6th Steve Broughton

5th Simon Bainbridge

4th John Loudon

3rd Steve Miles

2nd Graham Blackwell

1st Pete Goulding